Upcoming New Orleans Events

Be sure to make the most of your stay at Bienville House Hotel by taking in all the upcoming events New Orleans has to offer. With sports, theater, music, film, art, and festivals galore, there’s always something to do in the Crescent City! ┬áBe sure to check out these upcoming New Orleans events, all within walking distance of Bienville House Hotel, or just a short cab ride away from our New Orleans hotel.

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

(8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Thursday, April 17, 2014

(5:00 PM, )
(8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Friday, April 18, 2014

(5:00 PM, )
(9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, April 19, 2014

(9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

(8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Thursday, April 24, 2014

(5:00 PM, )
(8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Friday, April 25, 2014

(5:00 PM, )
(9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, April 26, 2014

(9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Sunday, April 27, 2014

(9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

(8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans