French Quarter Hotel in New Orleans
French Quarter Hotel Photo Gallery




Upcoming New Orleans Events

Be sure to make the most of your stay at Bienville House Hotel by taking in all the upcoming events New Orleans has to offer. With sports, theater, music, film, art, and festivals galore, there’s always something to do in the Crescent City!  Be sure to check out these upcoming New Orleans events, all within walking distance of Bienville House Hotel, or just a short cab ride away from our New Orleans hotel.

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

(8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Friday, November 28, 2014

(5:00 PM, )
(9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, November 29, 2014

(9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

(8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Thursday, December 4, 2014

(5:00 PM, )
(8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Friday, December 5, 2014

(5:00 PM, )
(9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, December 6, 2014

(9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

(8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Thursday, December 11, 2014

(5:00 PM, )
(8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Friday, December 12, 2014

(5:00 PM, )
(9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, December 13, 2014

(9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

(8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Thursday, December 18, 2014

(5:00 PM, )
(8:30 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Friday, December 19, 2014

(5:00 PM, )
(9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, December 20, 2014

(9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Friday, December 26, 2014

(5:00 PM, )
(9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Saturday, December 27, 2014

(9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

(9:00 PM, )
French Quarter Hotel New Orleans